AAA Sub Gauge Inserts

Maximize Performance and Efficiency

Matched  Weight and  Balanced

The Kolar AAA/Sub-Gauge Inserts are designed to maximize sub-gauge performance and pattern efficiency. Max AAA’s are matched weight and balanced, and they feature extra-long forcing cones and over-boring. CNC honing ensures precise bore sizing, perfect concentricity, and exact P.O.I.

The extractors have been redesigned to handle a wider variety of sub-gauge ammunition. Increased wall thickness and newly designed extractor radiuses virtually eliminate cracked chambers.

Nominal weight is 10 ounces per set. The actual weight of a tube set depends on both the barrel length and bore diameter of the gun.

Kolar Distributors / Dealers

Elite Shotguns - KY
Aaron Willoughby
606-481-0955
aaron@elite-shotguns.com
110 Frames Branch Road
Clay City, 
Kentucky 40312

Elite Shotguns - PA
Donny Watt & Bob Woods
412-213-3557
elite@elite-shotguns.com
3179 Harts Run Road
Glenshaw, PA 15116

Elite Shotguns - TX
National Shooting Complex
Cameron Schuster
830-334-1593

cameron@elite-shotguns.com
5931 Roft Rd., San Antonio, TX 78253

Elite Shotguns - AZ, AK, OR, UT
Elite Shotguns West
Ryan Costanti
360-661-2131
ryan@elite-shotguns.com
7800 W Old Ajo Hwy
Tucson, AZ  85735

Elite Shotguns - FL
Vero Beach Clay Shooting Sports
772-978-0935
info@verobeachclayshooting.com
verobeachclayshooting.com
5925 82nd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Elite Shotguns
Dan Lewis
415-205-3387

dan@elite-shotguns.com

Gamemasters- IL
Steve Brink
Sbrink35@icloud.com
5100 Broadway St, Quincy, IL 62305
217-221-9300    

Gamemasters- AZ/Mobile
John Harden
317-840-6384
jjharden@comcast.net
Tucson Trap and Skeet
7800 W Old Ajo Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85735

Target Shotguns, Inc.
Bob Schultz
828-693-3833
Steven Rademacher
Head Sales Manager

steven@targetshotguns.com 
118 Edney St., Hendersonville, NC 28792

Purbeck Shooting School – United Kingdom
+44 1929 405101
Puddletown Road
Wareham BH20 7NG

Lawry Shooting Sports – Canada
905-765-3343
25 Industrial Dr.
Caledonia, ON N3W 1H8, Canada

Kolar Arms Corporate Office

1925 Roosevelt Avenue
Racine, WI 53406
Ph: (262) 554-0800
Fax: (262) 554-9093

Email Kolar Direct

info@kolararms.com

Follow Us!