Questions? Please get in touch!

EMAIL KOLAR DIRECT

KOLAR ARMS CORPORATE OFFICE

1925 Roosevelt Avenue
Racine, WI 53406
Ph: (262) 554-0800
Fax: (262) 554-9093

FOLLOW US!

13 + 11 =

Kolar Distributors / Dealers

Elite Shotguns - KY
Aaron Willoughby
606-481-0955
aaron@elite-shotguns.com
110 Frames Branch Road
Clay City, 
Kentucky 40312

Elite Shotguns - PA
Donny Watt & Bob Woods
412-213-3557
elite@elite-shotguns.com
3179 Harts Run Road
Glenshaw, PA 15116

Elite Shotguns - TX
National Shooting Complex
Cameron Schuster
830-334-1593

cameron@elite-shotguns.com
5931 Roft Rd., San Antonio, TX 78253

Elite Shotguns - FL
Vero Beach Clay Shooting Sports
772-978-0935
info@verobeachclayshooting.com
verobeachclayshooting.com
5925 82nd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Gamemasters- IL
Steve Brink
Sbrink35@icloud.com
5100 Broadway St, Quincy, IL 62305
217-221-9300

Gamemasters- AZ/Mobile
John Harden
317-840-6384
jjharden@comcast.net
Tucson Trap and Skeet
7800 W Old Ajo Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85735

Gordy and Sons
Dustin Morris
713-333-3474
Dustinmorris@gordyandsons.com
22 Waugh Dr. Houston, TX 77007

Pacific Sporting Arms East
Tel: 248-960-7262
info@pacificsportingarmseast.com
2019 Township Drive, Suite 204
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Pacific Sporting Arms West
Tel: 626-633-1002
info@pacificsportingarms.com
912 W 10th St
Azusa, CA 91702

Rock Creek Shooting Club
Nicolas Berry
949-478-0497
littletrapper@littletrapper.com
Rock Creek Shooting
11300 Pearl Road Emmett, ID 83617

Shotguns West
Ryan Costanti
360-661-2131
ryan@shotgunswest.com
Vendor: Tucson, AZ
Mobile: AZ,UT,OR,AK

Target Shotguns, Inc.
Bob Schultz
828-693-3833
Steven Rademacher
Head Sales Manager
steven@targetshotguns.com 
118 Edney St., Hendersonville, NC 28792

Xcel Shooting Sports
Troy/Tracy Kienitz (By Appointment only)
406-209-8922
info@Xcelshooting.com
477 Eid Ln, Kalispell, Montana, 59901

Purbeck Shooting School – United Kingdom
+44 1929 405101
Puddletown Road
Wareham BH20 7NG

Lawry Shooting Sports – Canada
905-765-3343
25 Industrial Dr.
Caledonia, ON N3W 1H8, Canada

The Gun Dealer (Canada)
Justin Faulkner
506-784-3514
info@thegundealer.ca
3-153 Harvey Rd, McAdam NB, E6J 1A1