Questions? Please get in touch!

EMAIL KOLAR DIRECT

KOLAR ARMS CORPORATE OFFICE

1925 Roosevelt Avenue
Racine, WI 53406
Ph: (262) 554-0800
Fax: (262) 554-9093

FOLLOW US!

4 + 6 =

Kolar Distributors

Elite Shotguns - CA
Dan Lewis
415-205-3387

dan@elite-shotguns.com
2413 Magnolia Avenue
Petaluma, CA 94952

Elite Shotguns - KY
Aaron Willoughby
606-481-0955
aaron@elite-shotguns.com

110 Frames Branch Road
Clay City, 
Kentucky 40312

Elite Shotguns - PA
Donny Watt & Bob Woods
412-213-3557
elite@elite-shotguns.com
3179 Harts Run Road
Ste. 101
Glenshaw, PA 15116

Elite Shotguns - TX
National Shooting Complex
Cameron Schuster
830-334-1593

cameron@elite-shotguns.com
5931 Roft Rd., San Antonio, TX 78253

Elite Shotguns - AZ
All American Armory/Elite Shotguns Store
Ryan Costanti
360-661-2131
ryan@allamericanarmory.us 
7800 W Old Ajo Hwy
Tucson, AZ  85735

 

Elite Shotguns - WA
All American Armory/Elite Shotguns Store
360-766-4056
allamericanarmoryus@gmail.com

14969 W Bow Hill Rd.
Bow, WA 98232

 

 

Elite Shotguns - FL
Vero Beach Clay Shooting Sports
772-978-0935
info@verobeachclayshooting.com
verobeachclayshooting.com
5925 82nd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Paxton Arms
Robert Paxton
(214) 651-9018
rpaxton@paxtonarms.com
797 N. Grove Road Unit# 103
Richardson, TX 75081

Michigan Shooting Centers
(866) 647-4668
info@mishoot.com
2500 Kern Road
Lake Orion, MI 48360

 

Purbeck Shooting School – United Kingdom
+44 1929 405101
Puddletown Road
Wareham BH20 7NG

 

 

 

Lawry Shooting Sports – Canada
905-765-3343
25 Industrial Dr.
Caledonia, ON N3W 1H8, Canada